Photo Courtesy of ACM Awards

Eric Church and Ashley McBryde Hiss with Fierce Performance of “The Snake” at 54th ACM Awards

Eric Church and Ashley McBryde joined forces for a fierce performance of their “The Snake” duet at the 54th Annual ACM Awards as snakes slithered behind them on the massive LCD video wall as the two traded off spoken vocals. “The Snake” was written by Eric Church with Jeremy Nathan Spill and Travis Meadows and is on Church’s 2018 release of, Desperate Man.

McBryde performed “Girl Goin’ Nowhere” earlier in the evening at the ACMs and was also named the 2019 ACM ‘New Female Artist Of The Year’ before the live broadcast of the award show. The performance was breathtaking and will without a doubt be slithering through our mind for days to come.

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chayce Beckham and Lindsay Ell; Photo by Edgar Evan

LISTEN: Chayce Beckham & Lindsay Ell Join Forces For Steamy New Duet, “Can’t Do Without Me”

Chayce Beckham and Lindsay Ell joined forces for a steamy new song, “Can’t Do Without …