ENTER TO WIN: 1 Pair of Tickets to see Blink-182 (2 Winners Will Be Chosen)

Photo By: Andrew Wendowski

blink-182 is currently treking across the U.S. and Canada on their highly-successful tour, performing their pivotal album, Enema of the State, from start to finish, along with other hits from their catalog. Two decades after its legendary release, fans will get a chance to hear “What’s My Age Again?,” “Adam’s Song,” “All The Small Things,” and other hits from the multi-platinum rock band that defined a generation.

In partnership with Live Nation, We are giving away (2) pairs of tickets for any date of the blink-182 tour, which is listed below. 2 winners will be chosen to win (1) pair of tickets for their date of choice.

Tickets are still on sale at LiveNation.com.

**CONTEST ENDS ON AUGUST 20TH, WINNER WILL BE CONTACTED by AUGUST 21ST!**

Enter to win below:

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Tue Aug 27 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 30 – Portland, OR – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sat Aug 31 – Seattle, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Mon Sept 02 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Wed Sept 04 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Fri Sept 06 – Wichita, KS – Hartman Arena*
Sat Sept 07 – Council Bluffs, IA – Stir Cove*
Sun Sept 08 – Kansas City, MO – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Tue Sept 10 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri Sept 13 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest*
Sat Sept 14 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Sept 16 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Wed Sept 18 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Fri Sept 20 – New York City – Barclays Center
*blink-182 only

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Mötley Crüe Announces 2020 Stadium Tour with Def Leppard, Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

The world’s most iconic and celebrated rock legends will hit the road together next summer …