Enrique Iglesias And Pitbull Continue To Share The Stage Into The Fall With 2nd Leg Of Their North American Tour

One of the hottest tours of the summer will continue well into the fall when two of the most engaging live performers in music today, multi-platinum selling and multiple Grammy Award-winning global superstars Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull, share the stage for an additional 18 dates, announced today. The tour is exclusively produced by Live Nation and presented by Corona Extra, the fall dates begin on Friday, September 22, with a return to Toyota Center in Houston, includes stops in hometown of Miami, Washington DC, Philly and Boston, as well as returning to Chicago, Los Angeles, and more, with the final date on Saturday, October 28, in Oakland, CA at the Oracle Arena.  Full itinerary below.  The co-headlining North American tour adds another summer date with an additional Madison Square Garden show on Saturday, July 1 – with multiple shows sold out including Chicago, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Antonio, Houston and Montreal.  CNCO will join as special guest on all but three of the of the fall dates, as noted below.  For more information please visit livenation.com.

Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Live! With CNCO (**New Date):

Saturday, June 03

Chicago, IL 

Allstate Arena (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday, June 06 

Denver, CO 

Pepsi Center

Thursday, June 8 

Sacramento, CA 

Golden 1 Center

Friday, June 09 

San Jose, CA 

SAP Center (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, June 10 

Los Angeles, CA 

STAPLES Center (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday, June 14 

Phoenix, AZ 

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Friday, June 16 

Dallas, TX 

American Airlines Center

Saturday, June 17 

San Antonio, TX 

AT&T Center (SOLD OUT)

Sunday, June 18 

Houston, TX 

Toyota Center (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, June 22 

Tampa, FL 

Amalie Arena

Friday, June 23 

Miami, FL 

American Airlines Arena

Sunday, June 25 

Atlanta, GA 

Infinite Energy Center

Wednesday, June 28 

Detroit, MI 

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, June 30 

New York, NY 

Madison Square Garden

Saturday, July 1 

New York, NY 

Madison Square Garden**NEW DATE

Wednesday, July 5 

Montreal, QC 

Bell Centre (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, July 06 

Toronto, ON 

Air Canada Centre

Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Live! With CNCO (EXCEPT ** Noted dates)

Friday, September 22 

Houston, TX 

Toyota Center

Saturday, September 23 

Laredo, TX 

Laredo Energy Arena

Sunday, September 24 

Austin, TX 

Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, September 26 

Corpus Christi, TX 

American Bank Center

Friday, September 29 

Orlando, FL 

Amway Center

Saturday, September 30 

Miami, FL 

American Airlines Arena

Tuesday, October 03 

Washington, DC 

Verizon Center

Friday, October 06 

St. Paul, MN 

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, October 07 

Chicago, IL 

Allstate Arena

Tuesday, October 10 

Newark, NJ 

Prudential Center

Thursday, October 12 

Boston, MA 

TD Garden

Friday, October 13 

Philadelphia, PA 

Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, October 14 

Toronto, ON 

Air Canada Centre

Friday, October 20 

Fresno, CA 

Save Mart Center**

Saturday, October 21 

Anaheim, CA 

Honda Center**

Sunday, October 22 

San Diego, CA 

Valley View Casino Center**

Friday, October 27 

Los Angeles, CA 

The Forum

Saturday, October 28 

Oakland, CA  

Oracle Arena

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

InGhosts Release Music Video for “Defeat”

InGhosts (Mike Kenway, Jacob Ortiz, and Mel Torres) just released their first new single and …