Eminem has surprised once again with a new album, Music To Be Murdered By, which he unveiled today (Jan. 17), along with a new music video for “Darkness” directed by James Larese.

This album is the follow up to his No. 1 album 2018’s Kamikaze, which he also shocked and surprises fans. The album features 20-tracks, including guest vocals from Ed Sheeran, the late Juice WRLD, Black Thought, Q-Tip, .Anderson Paak, Young M.A., Royce da 5’9″, and a few others.

Music To Be Murdered By is out now via Shady/Aftermath/Interscope.

Listen to the new album below.

Eminem has also unveiled a music video for one of the tracks “Darkness,” which you can watch below:

YouTube video
Share on: