Dylan Scott Announces New EP ‘Nothing To Do Town’

Dylan Scott announced today (Jan. 11th) that he will be released his brand new EP, Nothing To Do Town, on April 26th. The Louisiana native co-wrote five of the six tracks. The title track “Nothing To Do Town” is hitting country radio this Monday and the music video for the single has already amassed over 400k views on YouTube. The track listing for the EP can be seen below.

Preorder the album TODAY, HERE.

Check out the Dylan Scott “Nothing To Do Town” music video below:


1. “Nothing To Do Town” – Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Cole Taylor
2. “Look At Us Now” – Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Wilson
3. “Nobody” – Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Dallas Wilson
4. “You Got Me” – Justin Wilson, Jason Sever, Kyle Fishman
5. “Honey I’m Home” – Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Lindsay Rimes
6. “Anniversary” – Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Corey Crowder

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Rascal Flatts Extends Headlining Tour into Canada This Fall

Superstar vocal group RASCAL FLATTS revealed they will continue their headlining tour into the fall, revealing the …