Drake Reunites Degrassi Cast in New “I’m Upset” Video; Reveals New Album Release Date

Drake has released a new music video as well as new details on his upcoming new studio album, Scorpion. Scorpion is the follow-up to last year’s More Life, and is set to arrive on June 29th, 2018. Drake also took the opportunity to showcase what appears to be the album’s artwork. This comes with a new music video for his song “I’m Upset” in which he reunited the cast of Degrassi for a stellar fan favorite music video.

The video features his co-stars Ephraim Ellis (Rick Murray), Nina Dobrev (Mia Jones), Lauren Collins (Paige Brooks), Shane Kippel (Gavin “Spinner” Mason), Stefan Brogran (Archie “Snake” Simpson), and several others. Jay and Silent Bob—Kevin Smith’s signature creations—are also there. The clip is directed by Karena Evans, who also directed the visuals for his videos of “Nice for What” and “God’s Plan.”

Check out the Degrassi reunion music video for “I’m Upset” below:


JUNE 29 2018 ?

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Kelsea Ballerini; Photo Courtesy of Instagram

Kelsea Ballerini Nearly Unrecognizable With Shocking New Hairstyle: See Photos

Award-winning country star Kelsea Ballerini does not shy away from sharing every aspect of her …