Drake Drops Two New Songs ‘God’s Plan’ And ‘Diplomatic Immunity’

Drake has released two new songs as part of a two song collection bundled under the in an EP titled, Scary Hours. ‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ are the two new singles dropped by Drizzy and they were both dropped with zero warning. This music comes as the first new music that we have had from him since Drake’s ‘Signs’ in June 2017 for a Louis Vuitton fashion show. Scary Hours is also Drake’s first release since the rapper dropped his “playlist” More Lifein March of last year(2017).

Check out the two new singles below:

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Instagram

Kane Brown Reveals His Daughter Changed His Life: “I Just Wanna Be The Best Dad I Can Be”

CMT Artists of the Year honoree, Kane Brown sat down with ET Canada earlier this …