Cole Swindell; Photo By Andrew Wendowski
Cole Swindell; Photo By Andrew Wendowski

Cole Swindell Details New Album ‘Stereotype,’ Featuring 13-Tracks & Two Collaborations

Cole Swindell details his forthcoming new album, which will feature two collaborations and a 13-song track list!

The country superstar and Georgia native took to Instagram to announce his fourth studio album, Stereotype, on Wednesday (February 2). At the time of the announcement, Swindell only shared the album art, title of the project and its release date.

The hitmaker also shared that he will be releasing a brand-new song called “I’m Gonna Let Her” on Friday (Feb. 4).

“Here we go! My fourth studio album #STEREOTYPE will be out on April 8th 🙌🏻” Swindell wrote. “You can pre-order starting Friday! Also, check out my brand new song “I’m Gonna Let Her” available tomorrow night @ MIDNIGHT ⏳”

Now on Thursday afternoon (Feb. 3), Swindell revealed the track list for the album, and he says he is “so proud of this group of songs we put together for #STEREOTYPE.” Later adding, “Can’t wait to tell you more about it.”

He revealed the official track list via an Instagram video, sound tracked by a new song coming out tonight at midnight, which finds Swindell writing the songs down on paper one by one. 

“First time I have ever written all these titles in one place,” Swindell captioned the clip. “Share this post to your story and tag me for a chance to WIN this handwritten track list from me.”

Arriving on April 8, 2022, Stereotype will feature his chart-topping hit “Single Saturday Night,” as well as previously released tracks, “Some Habits” and “Never Say Never (feat. Lainey Wilson),” and 10 other songs. The 13-track project includes collaborations with Lainey Wilson and HARDY. See the full list of songs below.

His current single, a duet with Lainey Wilson called “Never Say Never,” is currently on the Top 20 at Country radio.

Stereotype Track List
1. Stereotype
2. Every Beer
3. Never Say Never (feat. Lainey Wilson)
4. She Had Me At Head’s Carolina
5. Sayin’ You Love Me
6. I’m Gonna Let Her
7. Down To The Bar (feat. HARDY)
8. How Is She
9. Miss Wherever
10. Single Saturday Night
11. Some Habits
12. Girl Goes Crazy
13. Walk On Whiskey

The news comes just weeks before Swindell is set to embark on his headlining Down To The Bar Tour, which is set to kick off on February 17, 2022, in Peoria, IL. Joining Swindell on the trek are Travis Denning and Ashley Cooke. 

“I am so excited to kick off 2022 back on the road with a headlining tour,” Swindell said in a press release. “I’ve been big fans of Travis Denning and Ashley Cooke for a while now so to be able to get them for this tour is exciting. The fans are going to be in for a lot of surprises on this tour! It will be hard to top 2021, but getting this tour out there already has me excited for the new year.”

For more information about the tour or Swindell’s upcoming new album, visit To purchase tickets for the tour, click here.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of "Like I Love Country Music" Video

Kane Brown All Smiles As He Line Dances His Way Through New Music Video For “Like I Love Country Music”

Kane Brown brought his new single “Like I Love Country Music” to life on Tuesday …