CMA Festival 2017 Reveals Lineup: Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Chase Rice, Locash, + More

After four days of social teases, the lineup for the 2017 CMA Music Festival is here! The Ultimate Country Music Fan Experience takes place Thursday through Sunday, June 8-11 in downtown Nashville. Monday through Wednesday this week, a different stage…


Andrew Wendowski


Posted on March 17, 2017

Share on:

After four days of social teases, the lineup for the 2017 CMA Music Festival is here! The Ultimate Country Music Fan Experience takes place Thursday through Sunday, June 8-11 in downtown Nashville.

Monday through Wednesday this week, a different stage lineup was posted on and the official CMA Fest mobile app as artists and fans alike posted their #CMAfest excitement and music education support on social media. Tweets and Instagram posts tagged with #CMAfest were compiled into a virtual mosaic image of the CMA Fest logo that was revealed following Friday’s big announcement of the Nightly Concerts at Nissan Stadium lineup on ABC’s “Good Morning America.”

Taking the big stage are Country Music superstars Trace Adkins, John AndersonKelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Tracy LawrenceLittle Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Kenny RogersDarius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, and Chris Young.

A longtime fan favorite, the Chevrolet Riverfront Stage is back in 2017 with a packed lineup that will keep attendees rocking from 10:00 AM-5:15 PM each day. CMA Awards nominees Old Dominion will kick things off Thursday, June 8 (10:00 AM/CT). Additional artists hitting the Chevrolet Riverfront Stage are A Thousand Horses, Lauren Alaina, Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Chase Bryant, Cam, Brandy Clark, Luke Combs, Easton Corbin, Russell Dickerson, Drake White and the Big Fire, Eli Young Band, Tyler Farr, High Valley, Home Free, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Chris Lane, LOCASH, Maddie & Tae, Neal McCoy, Scotty McCreery, William Michael Morgan, Joe NicholsJon Pardi, Parmalee, Eric Paslay, Kellie Pickler, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Chase Rice, Canaan Smith, Corey Smith, Granger Smith, Josh Turner, Aaron Watson, and Brett Young.

Located in Walk of Fame Park, the Chevrolet Park Stage will entertain crowds from 10:30 AM-4:55 PM daily with performances by Drew Baldridge, Ryan Beaver, Big Smo, Bailey Bryan, Kristian Bush, Ruthie Collins, Travis Collins, Adam Craig, Jacob Davis, Cale Dodds, Casey Donahew, Clare Dunn, Brooke Eden, Lindsay Ell, Morgan Evans, Ryan Follese, Ryan Griffin, Trent Harmon, Walker Hayes, Sundance Head, LANCO, Jon Langston, Jackie Lee, Love and Theft, Steve Moakler, Muscadine Bloodline, Kyle Park, Carly Pearce, Luke Pell, Mo Pitney, Maggie Rose, Runaway June, Adam Sanders, Jamie Lynn Spears, The Railers, The Swon Brothers, Michael Tyler, Walker McGuire, Morgan Wallen, and Waterloo Revival.

A top Festival destination to discover new artists, the Gildan Broadway Stage at Hard Rock Cafe (10:45 AM-4:30 PM daily) will feature Abby Anderson, Chris Bandi, Risa Binder, Craig Wayne Boyd, Ashley Campbell, Colin Elmore & The Danville Train, Davisson Brothers Band, Fairground Saints, Filmore, Ben Gallaher, Haley Georgia, Jillian Jacqueline, Ryan Kinder, Trea Landon, Olivia Lane, Brandon Lay, Levon, Lillie Mae, Sean McConnell, Alyssa Micaela, Meghan Patrick, Jordan Rager, Brandon Ray, Restless Road, Tyler Rich, Dylan Schneider, Scooter Brown Band, Kalie Shorr, Jo Smith, Smithfield, Natalie Stovall, Tara Thompson, Walker County, Hailey Whitters, Alex Williams, and Carter Winter.

Artist lineups are subject to change.

A limited number of tickets for the Nightly Concerts at Nissan Stadium are still available at or through the CMA Box Office at 1-800-CMA-FEST. Outdoor daytime stages including Chevrolet Riverfront and Park Stages, as well as the Gildan Broadway Stage at Hard Rock Cafe, are free and open to the public.

Funds generated through CMA Music Festival ticket sales benefit music education. Since 2006, CMA and the CMA Foundation have donated more than $17.5 million to support quality, sustainable music education initiatives across the country on behalf of the artists who participate in the event for free, touching the lives of one million students. For more information, visit

Additional stage lineups, Fan Fair X activities, and more will be announced soon. Don’t miss a beat by staying connected with CMA on, the Official CMA Fest App, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, and sign up for CMA Country Connection emails to receive the latest news as soon as it’s announced.

CMA Music Festival will once again be filmed for a national television special to air on the ABC Television Network. This is the 13th consecutive year the event has been filmed for a network television special, a feat no other music festival has achieved. “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock” will be executive-produced by Robert Deaton.

CMA Music Festival is organized and produced by the Country Music Association. Fan Fair® is a registered trademark of WSM, Incorporated and is used by permission.


Full lineup’s by stage is listed below:

Nissan Stadium:

Blake Shelton
Brad Paisley
Brett Eldredge
Chris Stapleton
Chris Young
Cole Swindell
Darius Rucker
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Florida Georgia Line
John Anderson
Keith Urban
Kelsea Ballerini
Kenny Rogers
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
Sam Hunt
Thomas Rhett
Miranda Lambert
Trace Adkins
Tracy Lawrence

Chevrolet Riverfront Stage:

A Thousand Horses
Aaron Watson
Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots
Brandy Clark
Brett Young
Brothers Osborne
Canaan Smith
Chase Bryant
Chase Rice
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Corey Smith
Drake White & The Big Fire
Easton Corbin
Eli Young Band
Eric Paslay
Granger Smith
High Valley
Home Free
Jana Kramer
Joe Nichols
Jon Pardi
Josh Turner
Kane Brown
Kellie Pickler
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Maddie & Tae
Michael Ray
Neal McCoy
Old Dominion
Russell Dickerson
Scotty McCreery
Tyler Farr
William Michael Morgan

Chevrolet Park Stage:

Adam Craig
Adam Sanders
Bailey Bryan
Brooke Eden
Cale Dodds
Carly Pearce
Casey Donahew
Clare Dunn
Drew Baldridge
Jackie Lee
Jacob Davis
Jamie Lynn Spears
Jon Langston
Kristin Bush
Kyle Park
Lindsay Ell
Love and Theft
Michael Tyler
Mo Pitney
Morgan Evans
Morgan Wallen
Muscadine Bloodline
Runaway June
Ruthie Collins
Ryan Beaver
Ryan Follese
Ryan Griffin
Steve Moakler
Sundance Head
The Railers
The Sworn Brothers
Travis Collins
Trent Harmon
Walker Hayes
Walker McGuire
Waterloo Revival

Gildan Broadway Stage at Hard Rock Cafe:

Abby Anderson
Alex Williams
Alyssa Micaela
Ashley Campbell
Ben Gallaher
Brandon Lay
Brandon Ray
Carter Winter
Chris Bandi
Colin Elmore & The Danville Train
Craig Wayne Boyd
Davisson Brothers Band
Dylan Schneider
Fairground Saints
Hailey Whitters
Haley Georgia
Jillian Jacqueline
Jo Smith
Jordan Rager
Kalie Shorr
Lillie Mae
Meghan Patrick
Natalie Stovall
Olivia Lane
Restless Road
Risa Binder
Ryan Kinder
Scooter Brown Band
Sean McConnell
Tara Thompson
Tyler Rich
Walker County
*Lineups are subject to change*

Share on:

Written by

More from Andrew Wendowski

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski