Chevelle; Photo by Andrew Wendowski
Chevelle; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Chevelle Shares Track List And Release Date For New Album ‘NIRATIAS’

Chevelle are detailing their forthcoming ninth studio album, NIRATIAS.

The rock band have revealed the 13-song track list and release date for the space-themed new album, produced by Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens Of The Stone Age).

Earlier this month, Chevelle released the debut single entitled “Self Destructor,” from the upcoming album, which you can hear below.

NIRATIAS is slated for release on March 5. Preorder for the record is available HERE now.

See the full track list below.

1. Verruckt
2. So Long, Mother Earth
3. Mars Simula
4. Sleep The Deep
5. Self Destructor
6. Pistol Star (Gravity Heals)
7. VVurmhole
8. Peach
9. Test Test …Enough
10. Endlessly
11. Remember When
12. Ghost And Razor
13. Lost In Digital Woods

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Kelsea Ballerini; Photo Courtesy of Instagram

Kelsea Ballerini Nearly Unrecognizable With Shocking New Hairstyle: See Photos

Award-winning country star Kelsea Ballerini does not shy away from sharing every aspect of her …