Chelsea Grin release “Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray” lyric video premiere

New album coming out July 8th 2014 via Artery Recordings/Razor&Tie.

Heres the track listing

Ashes To Ashes:

01. Playing With Fire
02. Pledge Allegiance
03. Morte ætérna
04. Nightmares
05. Illuminate
06. Sellout
07. Waste Away
08. Ashes..
09. …To Ashes
10. Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray
11. Letters
12. Cheers To Us
13. Clockwork
14. Undying
15. Dust To Dust… 

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Carlos Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Announce ‘The Miraculous Supernatural’ 2020 Tour

Grammy Award-winning, legendary artists Carlos Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire will embark on a …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.