Music News

PARAMORE Announces New Album AFTER LAUGHTER, Listen to New Track “HARD TIMES”

After several days of teasing something by updating profile and cover photos on social media, Paramore have finally announced the details of their brand new album After Laughter and have released the first single off the new album titled “Hard Times”. The band’s fifth album and first with their newest line-up …

Read More »

Twenty One Pilots’ Drummer Josh Dun joins Hayley Williams goodDYEyoung brand

Hayley Williams & Josh Dun

Twenty One Pilots‘ Drummer Josh Dun joins Paramore‘s front woman Hayley Williams goodDYEyoung Brand as an ambassador. Dun says “When I first heard about the opportunity to become a part of goodDYEyoung, That was kind of something I felt honored to do, especially coming from Hayley.” Dun then continued on to …

Read More »

The Alternative Press Music Awards Announces First Wave of 2017 Performers Feat. All Time Low, Pierce The Veil, ONE OK ROCK, + MORE

The Journeys Alternative Press Music Awards, Fueled by Monster Energy are thrilled to reveal this year’s first wave of performing artists! In itself, the alternative genre is an amalgamation of different styles and influences, and with that in mind, the 2017 APMAs look beyond a single style of music to …

Read More »

Set It Off Release Music Video for “Hypnotized”

SET IT OFF have unleashed a music video for “Hypnotized,” taken from the band’s latest album, Upside Down. This album doubled Duality‘s first week sales. “Hypnotized” is available for purchase on their album UPSIDE DOWN which is available here, and you can give it a listen and check out the new music video …

Read More »

IN THIS MOMENT to Release a New Album this Summer

IN THIS MOMENT has completed work on its long-awaited follow-up to 2014’s “Black Widow” album for a tentative summer release via Atlantic. The new disc was once again recorded at The Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, Nevada with producer Kevin Churko, who has previously worked with FIVE FINGER DEATH …

Read More »

SEETHER Unveil “NOTHING LEFT” At Billboard

SEETHER have shared a new track called “Nothing Left” from their upcoming album Poison the Parish, due out May 12 through Morgan’s new Canine Riot Records via Concord Music Group. Listen to Billboard’s exclusive track premiere of “Nothing Left” and read the Shaun Morgan Q&A here. Fans can also listen to “Let You Down” via …

Read More »