Carrie Underwood will be releasing her sixth studio album, Cry Pretty, on September 14th, 2018 and the album will be her first project released on her new label, Universal Music Group Nashville and will feature 13-songs which she recently unleashed the tracklist for.

There has only been two songs released off the album so far including, her Ludacris collaboration “The Champion” and her title track which is the lead single as well “Cry Pretty.”

YouTube video

Cry Pretty is available everywhere September 14th. Pre-order your copy now. Her Cry Pretty Tour 360 will launch on May 1st in Greensboro, NC. You can read more about her tour and see a full list of tour dates, HERE.

Carrie Underwood’s Cry Pretty Track Listing:
1. Cry Pretty (Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
2. Ghosts On The Stereo (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
3. Low (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
4. Backsliding (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
5. Southbound (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
6. That Song That We Used To Make Love To (Hillary Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
7. Drinking Alone (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
8. The Bullet (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
9. Spinning Bottles (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
10. Love Wins (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
11. End Up With You (Hillary Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
12. Kingdom (Carrie Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Dave Barnes)
Produced by David Garcia and Carrie Underwood

Bonus Track – The Champion (Carrie Underwood, Brett James, Chris DeStefano, Christopher Bridges PKA Ludacris) Produced by Jim Jonsin

Share on:

Written by

More from Music Mayhem

See more posts from Music Mayhem