Camila Cabello Announces Debut Solo ‘Never Be The Same’ Tour

Multi-Platinum and chart-topping singer/songwriter Camila Cabello will hit the road on the “Never Be The Same Tour,” which marks her first ever solo headlining tour. The multi-city trek will kick off on April 9th in Vancouver, BC and hit a number of major cities including Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Denver, Boston, London and Toronto. Camila will perform fan favorites including “Havana” and her new hit single “Never Be The Same.” 

The tour announcement follows the immediate success of her self-titled full-length debut, Camila [SYCO/Epic Records], which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and is certified gold by the RIAA. Upon arrival, it hit #1 on iTunes in 100 countries, shattering the record for “most #1 iTunes peaks for a debut album (male or female).” #1 in nearly every corner of the globe, it dominated the charts in Canada and Mexico where it is already certified Gold, and also in Sweden, Norway, and Netherlands.  Moreover, it landed in the Top 3 in the UK, Finland, Australia, Ireland, Belgium, and Switzerland. Get it HERE.

The tour is scheduled to wrap June 13th in Amsterdam, NL. See full routing of concert dates and venues below. Tickets for the tour will go on sale to the general public on February 16th at 10am local time at A portion of Camila’s proceeds from sales of VIP packages will be donated to the Children’s Health Fund.

“Never Be The Same Tour” Dates:

Monday, April 9, 2018

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Orpheum Theatre

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Seattle, WA

The Paramount Theatre

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Portland, OR

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Friday, April 13, 2018

Oakland, CA

Fox Theater

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Palladium

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Denver, CO

Paramount Theatre

Friday, April 20, 2018

Minneapolis, MN

State Theatre

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Milwaukee, WI

Riverside Theater

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Chicago, IL

Riviera Theater

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Saint Louis, MO

The Pageant

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Detroit, MI

The Fillmore Detroit

Friday, April 27, 2018

Toronto, ON, Canada

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Montreal, QC, Canada

M Telus

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Boston, MA

Orpheum Theatre

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Philadelphia, PA

The Fillmore

Friday, May 4, 2018

New York, NY

Terminal 5

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Glasgow, UK

Glasgow O2 Academy

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Birmingham, UK

Birmingham O2 Academy

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

London, UK

O2 Academy Brixton

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Amsterdam, NL



About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Fast Food Chain WENDY’s Drop 5 song Mixtape EP, Webeefin?; Diss McDonald’s

Okay, so we all know and grew to love Wendy’s hilarious come backs on twitter …