Bring Me The Horizon Enlists Evanescence’s Amy Lee, Yungblud, BABYMETAL And More For New Album

Bring Me The Horizon have announced their new album, Post Human: Survival Horror, on Wednesday (Oct. 14).

The band have enlisted Evanescence’s Amy Lee, Yungblud, BabyMetal and Nova Twains for the record that is set for release on October 30.

1. Dear Diary
2. Parasite Eve
3. Tear Drops
4. Obey (feat. YUNGBLUD)
5. Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?)
6. IXI (feat. Nova Twins)
7. Kingslayer (feat. BABYMETAL)
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Evanescence’s Amy Lee)

“Ludens,“ “Parasite Eve” and “Obey” were previously released as singles prior to the release of the album.

Post Human: Survival Horror is slated for release October 30.

The new album follows the band’s two 2019 releases: the studio album, amo, and the EP, Music to Listen To….

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Mitchel Musso; Photo Provided

Mitchel Musso Returns With New Single “Drank,” Talks Upcoming Mixtape ‘Ghost,’ & Teases Tour Is “Gonna Come Soon”

Mitchel Musso is dusting off his vocal cords and getting back into the music business …