BREAKING BENJAMIN Releases to New Song “Feed The Wolf;” Ember Gets Official Release Date

BREAKING BENJAMIN will release its sixth studio album, Ember, on April 13 via Hollywood Records. Produced by Breaking Benjamin, Ember is the follow-up to the band’s 2015 release “Dark Before Dawn“, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard 200 chart and spun off three No. 1 rock radio tracks, “Failure,” “Angels Fall,” and “Never Again“. The first single from Ember, “Red Cold River“, was released on January 5th and already has 2.5 million streams and after two weeks is charting Top 15 at rock radio. The accompanying music video has over 600,000 views. Today, Breaking Benjamin released their second single from the album, “Feed The Wolf.”

People have always really liked the heavier side of the band. I think that’s what they sort of gravitate towards. But we also make sure to explore our melodic and softer side too. we just tried to make it more extreme — the softer side on this album is really soft, and the heavy side is really heavy. We decided to give everybody what they want to the furthest degree.” says Benjamin Burnley on the new album.

Ember track listing:

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

The song “Feed The Wolf” can be heard below:

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Peyton Manning And Luke Combs Talk Their Mutual Love For Eric Church: “He’s A Great Live Performer”

Two-time Super Bowl champion and former quarterback Peyton Manning joined Luke Combs on his Apple …