Breaking Benjamin released their final instant grab song “Save Yourself” off their new album, EMBER, before it’s highly anticipated released on Friday, April 13th, 2018 (which is just 1 week away). “Save Yourself” is the sixth song released before the 12 track albums release, with the other songs being “Red Cold River,” “Feed The Wolf,” “Blood,” “Psycho,” and “Torn In Two” which was featured in NHL’s season recap and can also be heard below.

Read More: Breaking Benjamin to Release Strongest Album to Date with Ember on April 13th

Listen to “Save Yourself” below:

YouTube video

Listen to “Torn In Two” from NHL’s Season Recap Video below:

Catch Breaking Benjamin on tour all summer long with Five Finger Death Punch and make sure you pick up your ‘Ticket To Rock‘ with them! Click HERE for tour dates and more information!

Share on:

Written by

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski