Breaking Benjamin Release new song "Failure" & Announce Album Details (Track Listing & Album Artwork) with Preorders Now Available

Breaking Benjamin announced their new album Dark Before Dawn along with releasing a new song titled “Failure” off this upcoming fifth studio album being released June 23rd, 2015. The first album recorded with their new stellar lineup of band members including Shaun Foist (Drums), Keith Wallen (Guitar), Jasen Rauch (Lead Guitar), Aaron Bruch (Bass/Backing Vocals), & of course Benjamin Burnley (Lead Vocals). Preorders are available now to get your copy of Breaking Benjamin’s highly anticipated new album Dark Before Dawn! Preorder details below along with the album tracklisting and artwork and listen to the new song #FAILURE below! Keep up to date at:

Breaking Benjamin - Dark Before Dawn

Track Listing:

1. Dark 
2. Failure 
3. Angels Fall 
4. Breaking the Silence 
5. Hollow 
6. Close to Heaven 
7. Bury Me Alive 
8. Never Again 
9. The Great Divide 
10. Ashes of Eden 
11. Defeated 
12. Dawn

 Check out the new song #FAILURE released today below!

PREORDER #DarkBeforeDawn Today

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

LeAnn Rimes; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

LeAnn Rimes Forced To Cancel Opening Night Of Tour As She’s “Too Sick To Travel And Perform”

LeAnn Rimes was forced to abruptly cancel her Friday evening’s (Dec. 2) Joy: The Holiday …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.