Breaking Benjamin, Korn Kick Off 2020 Winter Tour in Allentown, PA: See Setlists

Breaking Benjamin and Korn have kicked off their 2020 winter tour tonight (Jan. 23) in Allentown, PA at PPL Center with special guests BONES UK. The 24-city tour will make stops in Montreal, Columbus, St. Paul, Portland and more, before wrapping March 1st in Fresno, CA.

This tour is the perfect example that rock is not dead as two of the biggest forces in rock join together for one massive arena tour that will command your attention.

This tour kicks off just one day before the release of Breaking Benjamin’s highly anticipated acoustic album, Aurora, which will be released via Hollywood Records tomorrow (Jan. 24). The 10-track album will feature reimagined, acoustic versions of songs and collaborations, that include Lacey Sturm, Michaels Barnes of RED, Scooter Ward, Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath and Adam Gontier, You can preorder the new album HERE now.

VIP Package info, tickets and more are available now at https://breakingbenjamin.com.

Breaking Benjamin Setlist:
1. Diary of Jane
2. Torn in Two
3. Failure
4. Red Cold River
5. Breathe
6. Polyamorous
7. Shallow Bay
8. Blow Me Away
9. Sooner or Later
10. So Cold
11. Until the end
12. I Will Not Bow

Korn Setlist:
1. Here to Stay
2. Blind
3. Divine
4. Rotting in Vain
5. You’ll Never Find Me
6. Shoots and Ladders (with Metallica’s “One” outro)
7. Got the Life
8. Can You Hear Me
9. Make Me Bad
10. Cold
11. Freak on a Leash
Encore:
12. 4 U
13. Twist
14. Coming Undone
(Queen’s “We Will Rock You”… more )
15. Falling Away From Me

Remaining Co-Headlining Winter Tour Dates:

Saturday, January 25, 2020 Manchester, NH SNHU Arena
Monday, January 27, 2020 Québec, QC Videotron Centre
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, January 31, 2020 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Monday, February 3, 2020 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Rockford, IL BMO Harris Bank Center
Friday, February 7, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 North Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Springfield, MO JQH Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Friday, February 21, 2020 Rapid City, SD Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Ice Arena
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Missoula, MT Adams Center Arena
Monday, February 24, 2020 Boise, ID Ford Idaho Center Arena
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

For more information on the tour, CLICK HERE.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Peyton Manning And Luke Combs Talk Their Mutual Love For Eric Church: “He’s A Great Live Performer”

Two-time Super Bowl champion and former quarterback Peyton Manning joined Luke Combs on his Apple …