Blink-182 Announce Deluxe Edition of California; Release New Single “Parking Lot”

Blink-182 have announced the details of the deluxe edition of their latest album, California. The deluxe edition will be released on May 19th. The track listing and cover art for the deluxe edition of California can be found below.

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Cynical
2. Bored To Death
3. She’s Out Of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
9. Kings Of The Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole [Explicit]
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Disc 2
1. Parking Lot [Explicit]
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire
8. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom Of The Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored To Death (Acoustic)

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Gabby Barrett; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for ACM

Gabby Barrett “Teared Up” Seeing “Pick Me Up” Music Video: “This One Touches My Heart In A Very Special Way”

Country music powerhouse Gabby Barrett got emotional the first time she watched the music video …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.