Blackbear; Photo by Sam Dameshek
Blackbear; Photo by Sam Dameshek

Blackbear Releases Three New Songs “I Feel Bad,” “I Feel 2 Much” and “I Felt That”

Today, multi-platinum selling singer, songwriter & producer Blackbear drops three new tracks – “i feel bad,” “i feel 2 much” & “i felt that” – as he continues to build the hype for his highly-anticipated album everything means nothing. The 12-track album will be available August 21, 2020 via Beartrap/Alamo/Interscope Records and is available for pre-order now. Additionally, blackbear has announced the album track listing, which includes features from Lauv and Trevor Daniels, as well as a Marshmello produced track. Full tracklisting below.

The news follows the release of his latest anthem “queen of broken hearts,” released last Friday, July 10 and set to impact radio on July 27. everything means nothing will also include the double-platinum-certified single “hot girl bummer” – the smash hit peaked #2 at Top 40 radio, #11 on the Billboard Hot 100 and has since passed 1 billion global streams. The song saw his late-night TV performance debut on The Late Late Show with James Corden – watch here.

everything means nothing Tracklist:

  1. “hot girl bummer”
  2. “me & ur ghost”
  3. “queen of broken hearts”
  4. “i feel bad”
  5. “i feel 2 much”
  6. “i felt that”
  7. “sobbing in cabo”
  8. “clown” ft. Trevor Daniel
  9. “half alive” (produced by Marshmello)
  10. “if I were u” ft. Lauv
  11. “why are girls?”
  12. “smile again”

“i feel bad”:
“i felt that”:
“i feel 2 much”:
everything means nothing album pre-order:

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Kenny Chesney; Photo Courtesy of CMT for Getty Images

Kenny Chesney Earns 28 New RIAA Certifications

Kenny Chesney secures his status as a country music icon after hitting 43 million RIAA …