Blackbear - Everything Means Nothing

Blackbear Releases Highly-Anticipated Fifth Studio Album ‘Everything Means Nothing’

Multi-platinum selling singer, songwriter & producer blackbear’s long-awaited fifth studio album everything means nothing is OUT NOW via Beartrap/Alamo/Interscope Records. The album, written and co-produced by blackbear, is a collection of instant pop hits with mass appeal, featuring his signature upbeat melodies and relatable lyrics that perfectly encapsulate the emotions of an addled generation under the influence of social media.

The 12-track album includes hit anthems queen of broken hearts, which recently impacted Pop radio and has already broken into the Top 40, and 2019’s hot girl bummer– the double-platinum-certified single peaked at #2 at Top 40 Pop radio, #11 on the Billboard Hot 100, and surpassed 1 billion global streams. The song saw his late-night TV performance debut on The Late Late Show with James Corden – watch here. The tracklist also features Lauv and Trevor Daniel, in addition to a Marshmello produced track.

The release follows a string of new singles from the hitmaker including “Hard On Yourself” with Charlie Puth, “my ex’s best friend” with Machine Gun Kelly, and “lil bit” off the 2021 Madden Soundtrack – continuing to solidify him as one of the most highly sought-after artists in the industry today.

everything means nothing Tracklist:

  1. “hot girl bummer”
  2. “me & ur ghost”
  3. “queen of broken hearts”
  4. “i feel bad”
  5. “i feel 2 much”
  6. “i felt that”
  7. “sobbing in cabo”
  8. “clown” ft. Trevor Daniel
  9. “half alive” (produced by Marshmello)
  10. “if i were u” ft. Lauv
  11. “why are girls?”
  12. “smile again”

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Morgan Wallen; Photo by John Shearer/Getty Images for Big Loud

Morgan Wallen Talks New Music: “I’ve Already Got 12 Songs Finished, Maybe More… [For] The Next Project”

Morgan Wallen discussed new music and teased his next project while co-hosting Country Countdown USA …