Black Veil Brides Fifth Album VALE is Available for PREORDER; With an INSTANT Download of 2 New Singles

Black Veil Brides fifth studio album, VALE is now available for Preorder on iTunes, the forthcoming album is Expected to be released on January 12th, 2018 as it states on iTunes currently. This comes after fans have found the link to preorders, The preorder is currently at a very low special price of $7.99 which is the lowest you will be able to pick up the album and if you pre-order BVB5 right now you will instantly receive a download of two new songs including “The Outsider” and “My Vow” off of the new record VALE for free. Black Veil Brides released the first single “The Outsider” from this new album on December 21st, 2016. Black Veil Brides announce that they are finished with the album back in April of 2017 and have a release date set for early 2018 of this record. VALE is the bands first new single since their Self-Titled release back in 2014. See the albums artwork and full track listing below. Preorder the new album on iTunes, HERE.

Black Veil Brides are expected to be on the road for most of 2018, so far with a recently announced co-headlining tour with Asking Alexandria.

Track listing:

1 0:21
2 4:41
3 2:42
4 3:45
6 8:34
7 3:24
8 4:30
10 3:51
11 4:05
12 4:10

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Kane Brown, Katelyn Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for MTV/Paramount Global

Kane Brown Says Wife Katelyn May Join Him On Stage For Two Duets During Upcoming Concerts

Now that Kane Brown and his wife Katelyn Brown have teamed up for a duet, …