Billie Eilish; Photo Courtesy of Kelia Anne MacCluskey
Billie Eilish; Photo Courtesy of Kelia Anne MacCluskey

Billie Eilish Announces New Album ‘Happier Than Ever,’ Reveals Track List And Album Art

Billie Eilish announced details for her just-announced sophomore album, Happier Than Ever.

On Tuesday, April 27, Eilish shared the details for her highly anticipated new album as well as has revealed the 16-song track list and album art. The new project follows her chart-topping debut album, When We All Go To Sleep, Where Do We Go?. Happier Than Ever continues Eilish’s tradition of having no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by the 19-year-old Eilish and her brother Finneas, who also produced the album in Los Angeles.

Eilish also shared a teaser clip of her forthcoming single, which is set for release on Thursday, April 29 at 9 a.m. PST. The record will also be available as Deluxe and Super Deluxe box-sets, as well as in two exclusive color-way vinyl, cassette, photo-book and CD. For more information on the box-sets, you can check out Eilish’s website.

Happier Than Ever is available to pre-order now HERE and is set for release on July 30.

Happier Than Ever Track List
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Billie Eilish - 'Happier Than Ever'
Billie Eilish – ‘Happier Than Ever’

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Jelly Roll and Brantley Gilbert; Photo Provided

Jelly Roll Jokes He’s “Worried” Him & Brantley Gilbert Will End Up In Jail While Touring Together

Jelly Roll joked that he’s worried he and tour mate Brantley Gilbert will end up …