All Your Fault Part 2 Album Cover Art

BEBE REXHA’s “ALL YOUR FAULT: PT. 2” to be Released August 11TH

Chart-topping singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha will release her highly anticipated full length project, “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” (Via Warner Bros Records) on Friday, August 11thThe project‎ includes her most recent hit single, “The Way I Are (Dance with Somebody)” featuring hip hop heavyweight, Lil’ Wayne.  The project  was produced by Murda Beatz (Drake, Travis Scott), Stargate (Britney Spears, Beyoncé), Joel Little (Lorde, Sam Smith), Jonas Jeberg (Jason Derulo, Demi Lovato), Frank Dukes (Future, Selena Gomez), Jason Gill, David Garcia and written by Bebe, Theron (from R. City), JKash (Maroon 5, One Direction), Coffee, Shy Martin, Tyler ‎Hubbard and Brian Kelley (Florida Georgia Line), Andrew Watt (DJ Snake, Kygo), and Ali Tamposi (DJ Snake, Kelly Clarkson). Featured artists include Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz and Florida Georgia Line amongst others.The project is available today for pre-order on iTunes and for pre-sale on Spotify here.

 “All Your Fault: Pt. 1” was released earlier this year and includes tracks, “I Got You” and “F.F.F.”. Bebe took the stage this year on her first U.S. and European headline tour.

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Tech N9ne Unleashes Video For Latest Single ‘Dr. Sebagh’ featuring Landxn Fyre

Strange Music Presents: Tech N9ne featuring Landxn Fyre with the music video for Tech N9ne’s …