Beartooth Release new video for Beaten in Lips

This is the 2nd song off their new album being released on June 9th via Redbull Records.

Disgusting Tracklisting:

  • The Lines

  • Beaten In Lips 

  • Body Bag 

  • In Between

  • Relapsing

  • Ignorance Is Bliss

  • I Have A Problem

  • One More

  • Me In My Own Head

  • Keep Your American Dream

  • Dead

  • Sick And Disgusting

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Evanescence Release Anti-Facade Rocker ‘The Game Is Over’

Evanescence is out today with “The Game is Over,” the second song from The Bitter …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.