Bailey Zimmerman, Aly & AJ and More to Perform at Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest

Christmas came early for New Year’s Eve attendees as ABC and dick clark productions revealed the mega star-studded Disneyland, Los Angeles and New Orleans lineup for Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2023.

Disneyland is set to become 2022’s inaugural host destination for an additional Rockin’ Eve celebration hosted by multi-platinum artist Ciara. The veteran hostess will oversee the event at the Happiest Place on Earth. Segments filmed at Disneyland will be pre-taped prior to New Year’s Eve.

Disneyland resort (pre-taped) performers include:

  • Ciara (“Better Thangs” and “Jump”)
  • Fitz and The Tantrums (“Sway” and “HandClap”)
  • Maddie & Tae (“Bathroom Floor” and “Every Night Every Morning”)
  • Shaggy and Olaf Blackwood (“Boombastic” and “Angel”)
  • Ben Platt (“Imagine”) with Aly & AJ (“Go Your Own Way”)
  • Halle Bailey (“Cool People” and “Together Again”)
  • TOMORROW X TOGETHER (“Good Boy Gone Bad”) with Seori (“0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)”)
  • Bailey Zimmerman (“Fall In Love” and “Rock And A Hard Place”)
  • Lauren Spencer Smith (“Fingers Crossed” and “Flowers”)

Iconic DJ and producer/rapper D-Nice will act as this year’s L.A. co-host after serving as the official L.A. Party DJ at last year’s celebration.

L.A. party performers include:

  • Wiz Khalifa (“Memory Lane” and “Black & Yellow”)
  • FINNEAS (“Let’s Fall in Love for the Night” and “Only a Lifetime”)
  • Armani White (“Billie Eilish” and “Goated”)
  • Betty Who (“Blow Out My Candle” and “Running Up That Hill”)
  • Dove Cameron (“Boyfriend” and “Bad Idea”)
  • Nicky Youre (“Sunroof” and “Eyes On You”)

Emmy, Grammy and Tony Award winner and New Orleans co-host Billy Porter will return for the fourth year to take the stage and perform a medley of his hits.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by New Year’s Rockin’ Eve (@rockineve)

Executive producer and eighteen-time host Ryan Seacrest will head to Times Square once again to lead the holiday festivities. Actress and producer Liza Koshy is set to join Seacrest for the second year in a row as co-host. Country singer Jessie James Decker will also make an appearance in Times Square as she co-hosts the Powerball for the fourth consecutive year.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by New Year’s Rockin’ Eve (@rockineve)

Last year’s New Year’s Eve celebration featured some of the industry’s biggest artists including Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker for a performance of tracks “BANG!” and “Record Player,” French Montana with “FWMGAB” and “Unforgettable,” Macklemore and Ryan Lewis with “Can’t Hold Us” and OneRepublic with hits “Counting Stars” and “Run.”

The L.A. Party festivities kicked off with five-time NYRE co-host Ciara, with Club Quarantine’s D-Nice spinning the turntables.

The star-studded NYRE lineup also featured Seacrest in Times Square with first-time co-host Liza Koshy and co-host Billy Porter from New Orleans. Co-host Roselyn Sanchez led the festivities in Puerto Rico, the inaugural destination for the show’s first Spanish-language countdown.

For more information on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2023, visit

Sharing is caring!

About Ally Roden

Check Also

Alexandra Kay; Photo Provided

Alexandra Kay Releases Countrified Acoustic Rendition Of Fan-Favorite Blink-182 Hit

Alexandra Kay released a countrified acoustic rendition of Blink-182’s chart-topping hit, “Dammit.” On Friday (Jan. …