AUGUST BURNS RED Releases New Song "The Wake"

Lancaster, PA’s August Burns Red has teamed up with to give fans a first listen of their hard-hitting new single “The Wake,” from the band’s forthcoming full-length Found In Far Away Places, set to release on June 30th. The track will be available tonight on iTunes starting at 8pm PST. To coincide with the launch of “The Wake,” pre-orders for the new album will be available tonight featuring an array of exclusive merch bundle options, each including an instant download of “The Wake” with digital or physical pre-order.


1. The Wake

2. Martyr 

3. Identity 

4. Separating The Seas

5. Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon) 

6. Majoring In The Minors

7. Everlasting Ending 

8. Broken Promises 

9. Blackwood

10. Twenty-One Grams 

11. Vanguard 

Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Will Dempsey; Photo by Robin Dempsey

Will Dempsey Honors Late Friends Audrey & Caleb With Heart-Wrenching New Song, “Beat You There”

In 2019, Ama native Will Dempsey was celebrating his recent success after going viral from …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.