Photo: @AlfredoFlores | Courtesy of @ArianaGrande

Ariana Grande Releases New Album ‘thank u, next’ Track List and Release Date

Ariana Grande has just unveiled the track list to her fifth studio album, thank u, next. The 12-track LP features the title track “thank u, next,” as well as hit song “7 rings,” and “Imagine.” Other songs that will be appearing on the album include “ghostin,” “NASA,” “break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored,” “bloodline,” “fake smile,” “bad idea,” “make up,” “needy” and “in my head.”

Grande’s No. 1 single “thank u, next” is the title track to this new record, and her song “7 rings” now has the Spotify all time record for the most streamed song within its first 24 hours with 14.96 million streams which is 4 million more than the previous record holder.

thank u, next is the followup album to Grande’s last album, Sweetener, which was released in August 2018. Grande also revealed that the album is out on February 8th. Get ready Ariana Grande fans cause the album will be here before you know it!

See the full tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Walker Hayes; Photo Courtesy of iHeartRadio

Walker Hayes Reaches For The Stars & Proves Dreams Are Possible In New Song “What You Don’t Wish For”

In the midst of all the success of his GRAMMY-nominated hit, “Fancy Like,” singer/songwriter Walker …