Additional ACM Performers & Presenters Have Been Announced

The Academy of Country Music® revealed today that Kane BrownKelly ClarksonAlan JacksonLittle Big Town and Jon Pardi have been added to the all-star lineup of performers for the 53RD ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent. It was also announced that country artists CamDustin Lynch, and Kiefer SutherlandThe Ranch co-stars Sam Elliott and Ashton KutcherSEAL Team co-stars David BoreanazAJ Buckley and Max Thieriot, as well as The Talk host Eve have been added as presenters for the ceremony.

The 53rd ACM Awards®, hosted by Reba McEntire, will broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET/PT on the CBS Television Network.

Previously announced ACM Awards performers include Lauren AlainaJason AldeanKelsea BalleriniDierks BentleyLuke BryanKenny ChesneyFlorida Georgia LineLady AntebellumMidlandMiranda Lambert,Maren MorrisBebe RexhaThomas RhettBlake SheltonKeith Urban and Brett Young. Previously announced presenters include Drew BreesNancy O’DellRebecca Romijn and Lindsey Vonn.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chapel Hart, Photo Courtesy of America's Got Talent/NBC, Tanya Tucker, Photo Courtesy of Instagram Screenshot

Tanya Tucker Reacts To Chapel Hart’s ‘America’s Got Talent’ Performance: “You Were Fantastic… You Got A Great Vibe”

Chapel Hart caught the attention of country superstar Tanya Tucker with their performance on America’s …