Adam Sanders Releases Second Single “Over Did It” from forthcoming Self Titled EP

Big Yellow Dog Music’s No. 1 hit singer/songwriter, Adam Sanders released a new single, “Over Did It” today (Friday, March 30). “Over Did It,” is written by Sanders, Ben Stennis and Brice Long, and is the second single from his upcoming self-titled debut EP scheduled for release on May 11th. The EP’s first single “Thankful For” has already racked over 1.2 million streams. Check out the new single below.

Adam Sanders EP is also be available for pre-order beginning today. Fans who preorder the EP will get TWO instant-grat tracks including the new single “Over Did It” and the EP’s debut single “Thankful For.” Click HERE to preorder Adam Sanders EP.

Sanders co-wrote each of the 6 songs on his debut EP.

Adam Sanders EP Track Listing:
1. Anything Like Me | Adam Sanders / Tommy Cecil / Matt McGinn
2. Thankful For | Adam Sanders / Lynn Hutton
3. Over Did It | Adam Sanders / Ben Stennis / Brice Long
4. Burning Roses | Adam Sanders / Josh Kear
5. Alan Jackson | Adam Sanders / Phil O’Donnell / Wade Kirby
6. Pray For Me | Adam Sanders / Daniel Ross / Brice Long

To find out more about Adam Sanders go to his website

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Carrie Underwood; Photos by @kiracapri919 & Jeff Johnson

Carrie Underwood’s ‘NashVegas’ Denim Jacket Features Custom Hand Painted Designs & Over 9,000 Rhinestones

Carrie Underwood’s REFLECTION: The Las Vegas Residency made its debut in Sin City last week …