A Day To Remember Release ‘Live At The Audio Compound’ Acoustic Album — LISTEN

A Day To Remember released a live acoustic album dubbed Live At The Audio Compound.

During the group’s recent livestream called A Day To Remember: Live at The Audio Compound on Monday (Jan. 25), the band performed 9 songs including an impressive rendition of Acceptance’s “Take Cover” and a brand new song entitled “Everything We Need.”

The performance marked the band’s first time in a room together since their last tour dates in December 2019.

Following the livestream, the band dropped their live 9-song performance as a live acoustic album on all streaming platforms and on YouTube. You can listen to the new acoustic album below.

Live At The Audio Compound is out now and features the below track list.

1. Mindreader
2. I Surrender
3. Resentment
4. I’m Already Gone
5. If It Means A Lot To You
6. Rescue Me
7. Degenerates
8. Take Cover (Acceptance Cover)
9. Everything We Need (Brand New Unreleased Track)

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Cody Johnson; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for iHeartCountry

Cody Johnson Partners With Get Your Teach On To Help Clear Teacher’s Supply Lists

Cody Johnson is paying it forward. The “Human” singer has partnered with Get Your Teach …