2019 ACM Awards: Complete List of Performers and Presenters

The Academy of Country Music Awards are upon us for the 54th Annual Awards show which will be airing on Sunday, April 7th on CBS at 8PM EST/delayed PT. We couldn’t be more excited for the all-star lineup of talent both presenting and performing at the awards show, not to mention Reba McEntire is hosting the entire show which is guaranteed to be an amazing evening with some of country music’s best. The show will be broadcasted from Las Vegas, NV and we cannot wait to see some of the amazing collaborations that the ACM’s have lined up for us!

See full lists of performers and presenters below:

Host: Reba McEntire

Lauren Alaina, Beth Behrs, Clint Black, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Jesse James Decker, Hunter Hayes, Jay Hernandez, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Nancy O’Dell, Danica Patrick, Carly Pearce, Dennis Quaid, Michael Ray, Cole Swindell and Wilmer Valderrama.

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Khalid, Lanco, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, George Strait and Carrie Underwood.


Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Chris Young, Tim McGraw; Photos by Andrew Wendowski

Chris Young’s Dream Duet Partner Is Tim McGraw: “I’m Going To Do Something With Him At Some Point”

Chris Young revealed that Tim McGraw is his dream duet partner and that he’s going …