Courtesy of Kendrick Lamar's FB Page

Kendrick Lamar to Visit Additional Cities on THE DAMN. TOUR this August and September

Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) and Kendrick Lamar announced today that the sold out THE DAMN. TOUR is expanding to even more cities across North America. Continuing throughout August and early September, the tour produced by Live Nation will have YG and D.R.A.M. opening for Kendrick starting August 11 in Anaheim, CA. In support of Kendrick’s platinum selling number one album, DAMN., the first leg of the in-demand tour will feature previously revealed Travis Scott and D.R.A.M. in locations across the United States and Canada.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Thursday, May 18 at 10am local time. Tickets for these additional tour stops go on sale to the general public Saturday, May 20 at 10am local time. For more presale details and ticket information, please visit www.ticketmaster.com.

 

THE DAMN. TOUR

Wednesday, July 12, 2017    

Phoenix AZ          

Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017             

Dallas TX            

American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017          

Houston TX              

Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017             

Duluth GA              

Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017       

Philadelphia PA     

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017            

Brooklyn NY         

Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017              

Washington DC    

Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017       

Boston MA         

TD Garden

Sunday, July 23, 2017          

Brooklyn NY          

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 25, 2017          

Toronto ON          

Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017      

Auburn Hills MI   

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017           

Chicago IL         

United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017        

Denver CO             

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017     

Seattle WA          

Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 

Vancouver BC     

Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017         

Oakland CA       

Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017      

Las Vegas NV         

T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017         

Los Angeles CA          

STAPLES Center

Tuesday, August 08, 2017       

Los Angeles CA         

STAPLES Center

Wednesday, August 9, 2017   

Los Angeles CA         

STAPLES Center

Friday, August 11, 2017       

Anaheim CA           

Honda Center

Saturday, August 12, 2017    

San Jose CA         

SAP Center

Sunday, August 13, 2017      

Sacramento CA      

Golden 1 Center

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 

Kansas City MO     

Sprint Center

Friday, August 18, 2017           

Lincoln NE            

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Saturday, August 19, 2017     

St. Paul MN         

Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, August 20, 2017      

Chicago IL            

United Center

Tuesday, August 22, 2017     

Columbus OH      

Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 

Toronto ON        

Air Canada Centre

Thursday, August 24, 2017    

Montreal QC         

Bell Centre

Friday, August 25, 2017       

Newark NJ          

Prudential Center

Tuesday, August 29, 2017    

Charlotte NC      

Spectrum Center

Wednesday, August 30, 2017  

Nashville TN     

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 1, 2017    

Tampa FL       

Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 2, 2017  

Miami FL       

American Airlines Arena

YG and D.R.A.M. to Perform on New Stops
Travis Scott and D.R.A.M. to Open on First Leg of Tour

Comments

About Music Mayhem